DET HÄR ÄR VI

KONTAKT

Vi finns alltid nära till hands. Skriv ett meddelande eller slå oss en signal.

ADRESS

Fågelviksleden 14, 543 50 TIBRO

Tel

0504-414 00, 0708-26 00 70

ÖPPETTIDER

Månd-Fred: 8.00 – 17.00

E-post

info@nipab.se

Torbjön Såthén
VD
Tel. +46 768 67 60 00
E-post torbjorn.sathen@nipab.se

Urban Sandsjö
Platschef
Tel. +46 708 26 00 70
E-post urban.sandsjo@nipab.se

Anders Tiberg
Konstruktör/Projektledare
Tel. +46 705 66 60 85
E-post anders.tiberg@nipab.se

Matthias Bratt
Konstruktör/Projektledare
Tel. +46 735 31 44 16
E-post matthias.bratt@nipab.se

Gert-Olof Hansson
Konstruktör/Projektledare
Tel. +46 706 28 63 94
E-post gert-olof.hansson@nipab.se

Sara Wessman
Konstruktör/Projektledare
Tel. +46 708 26 00 71
E-post sara.wessman@nipab.se

Tommy Midsten
Konstruktör/Projektledare
Tel. +46 70 589 84 44
E-post tommy.midsten@nipab.se

Dan Wester
Produktionschef
Tel. +46 704 08 81 42
E-post dan.wester@nipab.se

Evelyn Lundgren
Projektledare
Tel. +46 705 35 64 26
E-post evelyn.lundgren@nipab.se

FÖLJ OSS PÅ SOCIALA MEDIER